reduce, reuse, and revamp!

Welcome to the improved, revamped version of wellinked!

In case you’re new to the world of wellinked, I’ll introduce myself: I am Sara Leslie Ann Inkpen, writer, lover, and student of life. wellinked is all about me, my opinions, and my life. If it happens to me, if I hear about it, see it, love it or hate it – it will be here.

May 23rd, 2007 is the beginning of a new era in the life of wellinked, thank goodness. In its previous incarnation, wellinked had gone into obscurity; I hadn’t been updating, it had gone from a blog to just poetry, and I decided that it was time for some major change. It suits I suppose, since my life is in for some major change in the next little while.

And so, it begins.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

