Little Tiny Votey Pencils

I am, to this day, amused by the fact that one of my first TV crushes was on Rick Mercer, Canadian satirist extraordinaire. And he is, to this day, one of my “I think you’re hilarious so I have a completely benign crush on you” men. The only time I really pay much attention to Canadian politics is when it’s filtered through Mercer’s finely-tuned hilarity. Force of habit, I suppose — I did watch 22 Minutes religiously as a kid, starting around the time I was 8.

Anyway, I just popped by my YouTube account to see if there was anything new with my subscriptions, and low and behold, I found this little bit of funny from the Rick Mercer Report:

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

