Getting Low

So I had planned to get out in the sun on this rather lovely afternoon in the city, but I went and got caught up watching movie trailers. I should know better, really; every single time I decide to swing ’round to the Apple Movie Trailers site, I get stuck there for an indeterminate amount of time.

There hasn’t been much I’ve been terribly interested in popping up as of late, but I found one today that has really sparked my interest. Staring Robert Duvall as a an off-kilter hermit who is also disarmingly charming, Get Low has a trailer that’s incredibly intriguing, and definitely has me interested to hear the story. With a cast that also includes names like Bill Murray and Sissy Spacek, I can imagine that it’s certainly going to be worth dolling out the chunk of change it costs to catch big-screen fare, these days.

Check out the trailer for yourself — I dare you not to be interested.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

